OFFICERS

MACE Board of Directors

President: Johnny Benisch

PRESIDENT

Johnny Benisch
City of St. Charles
200 N Second St
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-949-3227
Email: John.Benisch@stcharlescitymo.gov

MACE Membership Director: Lara Berry

VICE PRESIDENT

Lara Berry
City of Maryland Heights
11911 Dorsett Rd.
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-738-2247
FAX: 314-738-2447
Email: lberry@marylandheights.com

Professional Development Director: Cassandra Coffee

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Cassandra Coffee
Kansas City
Phone: 816-513-9009
Email: cassandra.coffee@kcmo.org

MACE Professional Development Director: James Sisk

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

James Sisk
City of Poplar Bluff
330 N. Second
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: 573-686-8682
Email: jsisk@pbpdstaff.org

MACE Treasurer: Lisa Bullock

TREASURER

Lisa Bullock
City of St. Charles
200 N. Second St
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-328-6506
Email: Lisa.Bullock@stcharlescity.mo.gov

Sergeant At Arms: Alan Napoli

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Alan Napoli
City of Gladstone
7010 N. Holmes Rd
Gladstone MO 64118
Phone: 816-423-4112
Email: alann@gladstone.mo.us

MACE Secretary: Patrick Williams

SECRETARY

Patrick Williams
City of Maryland Heights
11911 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights MO 63043
Phone: 314-738-2267
Email: pwilliams@marylandheights.com

Director At Large: Traey Lambertz

Director At Large

Traey Lambertz
Cass County
102 E. Wall Street
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: 816-380-8134
Email: traeyl@casscounty.com

Director At Large: Matthew Kosmatka

Director At Large

Matthew Kosmatka
City of Gladstone
7010 N. Holmes Rd
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-423-4113
Email: matthewk@gladstone.mo.us

Director At Large: David Fairgrieve

Director At Large

David Fairgrieve
City of Hazelwood
415 Elm Grove Ln
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: 314-513-5064
Email: djfairgrieve@hazelwoodmo.org

Director At Large: Scott Waggoner

Director At Large

Scott Waggoner
City of Eureka
100 City Hall Drive
Eureka, MO 63025
Phone: 636-938-5233
Email: swaggoner@eureka.mo.us

Past Presidents

MACE Past President

Tamara Schenke, 2014-2015

MACE Past President

Art Genasci, 2013-2014

MACE Past President

Johnny Benisch, 2011-2013

MACE Past President

Tamara Schenke, 2009-2011

(2009 Photo)

MACE Past President

Pearline McFall, 2005-2009

(2007 Photo)

MACE Past President

Walter Hughes, Jr., 2001-03

(1997 Photo)

MACE Past President

Dwight Flowers, 1999-2001

(1996 Photo)

MACE Past President

Robert Gillis, 1998-1999

(1997 Photo)

MACE Past President

Jim Fossell, 1997-1998

(1997 Photo)

MACE Past President

Jim Poelker, 1996-1997

(1997 Photo)

MACE Past President

R.C. Bonds, 1995-1996

(1995 Photo)

MACE Past President

David Park, 1992-1995

(1995 Photo)

NATIONAL AFFILIATIONS
American Association of Code Enforcement International Code Council
CONFERENCE & SEMINAR
SPONSORS
LISTED ALPHABETICALLY
Safegaurd Properties Logo